pasterless.blogg.se

Mac crashes randomly when play minecraft
Mac crashes randomly when play minecraft







mac crashes randomly when play minecraft mac crashes randomly when play minecraft

: Job 'Version & Libraries' finished successfully (took 0:00:03.407)

mac crashes randomly when play minecraft

: Finished downloading C:\Users\octonuggets\AppData\Roaming\.minecraft\versions\1.9\1.9.jar for job 'Version & Libraries': Local file matches hash, using that I have put the crash details below, I'm not that experienced with this kind of stuff so I was hoping any of you could help me out at all. Also when I start up Minecraft when I click anywhere on the screen, the whole Minecraft tab flickers. For example when I shift-left-click rapidly my game crashes. My Minecraft crashes randomly whilst I play.









Mac crashes randomly when play minecraft